Rating My Life

Icon

Rating my life one post at a time….

Why I Disappeared From Here ?

Its been quite sometime since I hit that New Post on my wordpress dashboard and there are reasons behind it.

  • For starters, I had to go back to Krypton to say Hello to couple of my friends and I simply could not get the wifi signal for my new Reliance Broadband connection out there.
  • On my return, I left my previous company and joined a new organization. I had to establish my brotherhood at the new place and form a gang which takes time.
  • After my first gang meeting, I had to move my place(again!!) from my old house to my new  house. Setting up the place and checking out my neighbors took time.
  • My Mom heard the news of me moving to a new place and she took the next flight and came to see the place. So I had to take her around Hyderabad and stuff.
  • Oh then there was this time when I had so much to do at work…OK ! OK ! I pretended but still I pretended a lot that I didn’t find time to hit that New Post button on my wordpress dashboard screen.
  • By the time I sat down to write a new post, New Year’s came. After lot of planning and serious discussions on where to party, I narrowed it down to three places. A) Goa B) Ibiza and C) Krypton . I finally decided to go to Coimbatore. You know mom’s food, chilling at home.
  • Last but not the least…Oh ! wait, last but the least , I had been a little lazy as well.

So there you go. I know I had been away for sometime now but now that I am back I know that’s not gonna make any difference.

Cheers
Vinod Chandramouli

P.S : A welcome back note would be highly appreciated.

Filed under: Life in General

3 Responses

  1. shivya says:

    Haha, welcome back :) I hope by now, you’re out of reasons to not post often!

  2. Shivya,
    thank you ! One reader finally ! I am so happy that I have atleast one reader. I am not sure if i m out of reasons. You never know when you have to go back to Krypton !!

  3. Aparna says:

    I know I am late but still welcome back !:P

Leave a Reply

