Rating My Life

Icon

Rating my life one post at a time….

Where Art Thou – Part 2 !!

 I seriously don’t like writing a post like this but I can’t help it (You would understand the reason in just a minute) and this is not the first time I am writing a post like this. I remember writing something similar to this sometime back.

Still wondering what am I talking about ? Or perhaps wondering who the heck is this guy anyway ? Yes, I had been away for a long (long long) time but its not like I don’t want to blog anymore.  Its just that I haven’t had the time or the technology to blog. Lets take a moment and see what I have been upto lately.

  • After 4.7 Years of me working with my previous company, I decided to move on. I have joined another company. I will give you a clue. Its a big company. Its part of the BIG FOUR and it is great to work in here.
  • My Previous company blocked access to WordPress and Google Reader. Though that was not the reason why I decided to move to another company, that was the primary reason for me to write this post.
  • I shifted my place again. Remember the end of the era post ? (Tip : You can search for it using the search box). I shifted again. This time I got a bigger place . It is such a pain at wrong parts of your body to get a good house at Hyderabad these days. And I consider myself really lucky because not only did I find a big house, it is also furnished and the rent is really cheap.
  • Because I shifted my place, I still haven’t had the Internet connection setup. The Tata Broadband guys are worth another post. They are crazy when it comes to following the god damn customer service process.
  • Finally, it would not be fair on my part if I don’t say the truth. I had been little lazy to write anything here. But I think I am out of that phase now. So you guys are gonna see more of my rant in the coming weeks

Filed under: Life in General

4 Responses

  1. shivya says:

    I am sure you moved because of the blocked access to WordPress. Admit it :P

  2. Shivya,
    Damn I am caught !! :P

Leave a Reply

