Rating My Life

Icon

Rating my life one post at a time….

100 Things to Do Before I Die !

 Everybody has got dreams. Some get to see their dreams become reality some don’t. That’s life. It beeps you to the third Moon !! But the most challenging part is to change these dreams of yours into reality. Well If you look at the top right hand corner of this page you will find a category called 100 things to do before I die. I am gonna document all my dreams and work towards making it a reality.

Now some of them would involve money, some of them are illegal and some of them are crazy but hey its my dream after all ! The list is not complete , I will update the moment I have a dream !!

Filed under: Life in General

6 Responses

  1. Nithya says:

    Ah ! I am making a bucket list as well :) Have you watched that movie btw ?

  2. theshowstopper says:

    Nithya,
    You are as well ? Nice can’t wait to read it. I did watch the movie and I thought better late than never !!

    regards
    VC

  3. priyaiyer says:

    wow! that’s quite some list… i m making one too…a mental one, though… guess i should document it too, and tick off the things one by one systematically… who knows how much time is left??? thanks for making me think with this post… :)

  4. theshowstopper says:

    Priya,
    Good to see you here after a long time. Yeah ! never know how much time is left. And hey, we should have no better job than fulfill our dreams :)

    regards
    VC

  5. raghs says:

    wow.. sounds a nice idea..

    I appreciate your intention of sharing and inspiring the fellow bloggers without minding the so called ‘privacy’ in such things!!

    best wishes to achieve “all” of your dreams VC!!

    Cheers,
    Raghavan alias Saravanan M.

  6. theshowstopper says:

    Raghs,
    Thanks :)

    VC

Leave a Reply

