Rating My Life

Icon

Rating my life one post at a time….

Can you give us an example for outsourcing ?

Just another day at work. You know the normal stuff. Browsing through the internet, having pathetic lunch and talking about crap stuff in a meeting. I found this amazing photo on the internet. Having extensively(2 years) worked with the world’s leading outsourcing company I can truly relate to this photograph.

I dont know the history behind this photograph. I dont even know whether its modified or a real one. All I know is its the perfect example for outsourcing.

Filed under: Life in General

4 Responses

  1. theshowstopper says:

    D.K.Suriya Narayanan
    :)

  2. priyaiyer says:

    :)) good good!!!

  3. theshowstopper says:

    priya,
    :)

Leave a Reply

