Rating My Life

Icon

Rating my life one post at a time….

I had a dream last night !!

I dreamt of Chronotopic Anamorphosis.Nope, I am not crazy and nope I haven’t lost it yet ! What does Chronotopic Anamorphosis mean ? Ask me and I will have a face something similar to this :| . All I know is its a very trippy video effect which has been around for quite sometime now. But at the moment, some crazy dude from Brazil has tried this stunt with a live video. You must check the video out to believe it. Make sure you check the door stunt out, I jumped out of my chair the first time I saw it.

Chronotopic Anamorphosis from Marginalia Project on Vimeo.

Alright I know how the future of Hollywood Movies are gonna be. ITS GONNA BE KICK ASS !!

Filed under: Life in General, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

