Rating My Life

Icon

Rating my life one post at a time….

Finally !!!

My First Blog

It took me well over half an hour and two cups of coffee before i could even start typing here. I simply could not come up with a name for my blog.

Anyways, this is my first blog(ask me the meaning of it, i still dont know :-P). I have read like millions of blogs and i have commented on few of them, but until now i never thought of creating one for myself. Could be because i was too lazy to click some buttons and fill some forms .

I am trying to get this Blogging business a very good start and i have been writing and deleting stuff over and over again. So i can say that i jst realised i m really bad at writing. I am not disappointed about it. I am happy that i have already started learning for blogging.

I jst read this somewhere and i thought it would be a good para to start with. So here it goes

.

.

.

.

Life has no other discipline to impose, if we would but realize it, than to accept life unquestioningly. Everything we shut our eyes to, everything we run away from, everything we deny, denigrate or despise, serves to defeat us in the end. What seems nasty, painful, evil, can become a source of beauty, joy and strength, if faced with an open mind. Then you will be free.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment